To email the entire board, send to board@jamestownpta.org

President
Maurine Fanguy

president@jamestownpta.org

VP Internal Relations
Shannon Haynes

internal-relations@jamestownpta.org

VP Fundraising
Stacey O’Neill

fundraising@jamestownpta.org

VP Community Relations
Angela Cocker

community-relations@jamestownpta.org

VP Communications
Shelly Heinrich

communications@jamestownpta.org

Recording Secretary
Karen Duhamel

secretary@jamestownpta.org

Treasurer

Jason Marino
VP Ex Officio

Michelle McCarthy

michelle.mccarthy@apsva.us