To email the entire board, send to board@jamestownpta.org

President
Shelly Heinrich

president@jamestownpta.org

VP Internal Relations
Carrie Gray

internal-relations@jamestownpta.org

VP Fundraising
Liz Cummings

fundraising@jamestownpta.org

VP Community Relations
Maureen Petron

community-relations@jamestownpta.org

VP Communications
Erin Baynham

communications@jamestownpta.org

Recording Secretary
Susanna Crowder

secretary@jamestownpta.org

Treasurer
Jason Marino

treasurer@jamestownpta.org

VP Ex Officio
Michelle McCarthy

michelle.mccarthy@apsva.us